Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Ojamagic

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk9 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Previously Official Rulings

  • When you activate this card's effect, and you find out that you do not have all 3 of "Ojama Green", "Ojama Yellow", and "Ojama Black" in your Deck, then you cannot add any of them to your hand. You must add all 3 or none. If you do not have all 3, your opponent may check your Deck to verify.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Out of Date


Notes

  1. The latest errata of "Ancient Gear Drill" only states that the Spell Card cannot be activated, not that its effect cannot be activated.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki