Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Ojama Trio

Talk6
77,461pages on
this wiki

TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • You cannot activate "Ojama Trio" if there are not 3 vacant Monster Zones on your opponent's side of the field.
  • If there are Ojama Tokens on your opponent's side of the field, and "Remove Brainwashing" is activated, the Ojama Tokens are switched to your side of the field. If you don't have enough Monster Zones for them, some of the Ojama Tokens are destroyed and the damage is inflicted to the opponent.
  • When your opponent activates "Snatch Steal", and you chain "Ojama Trio" to fill up his/her remaining Monster Zones, then there is no room for the stolen monster, and it is destroyed.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings

  • Reasoning: You cannot activate this card if you already control five monsters. If you control five monsters when the effect resolves (i.e. your opponent chains "Ojama Trio"), you still apply the effect and when you pick-up a monster that can be Normal Summoned it is sent to the Graveyard along with the other picked-up cards.[2]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can an "Ojama Token" be used as a Fusion Material Monster for "Ojama Knight"?
  2. UDE Judge List: Reasoning
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki