Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Ojama Knight

96,628pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • "Revoke Fusion" cannot Special Summon a Fusion Monster unless it is specifically named on the Fusion Monster. For example, you cannot send "Five-Headed Dragon" to the Graveyard to Special Summon a Dragon-Type monster.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can an "Ojama Token" be used as a Fusion Material Monster for "Ojama Knight"?
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "Five-Headed Dragon", or a Fusion Monster which does not state the names of its Fusion Material Monsters, be sent to the Graveyard for "Revoke Fusion"?
  3. UDE Spanish Judge List: Omaja knight
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki