FANDOM


OCG rulings

  • During either player's turn, except the turn this card was sent to the GY: You can banish this card from your GY; Special Summon 2 "Ojama" monsters with different names from your Deck: If this effect of "Ojama Duo" resolves from the GY and there is only 1 "Ojama" monster left in the Deck, then no "Ojama" monsters will be Special Summoned.[1]

References

  1. "Q and A details". Konami. July 7, 2017. https://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=21190&keyword=&tag=-1&request_locale=ja.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.