FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • When you do not have two "Ojama" cards in your deck, you cannot activate the effect.[2]

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Ojama Blue

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.