FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "Destroy 1 Reptile-Type monster you control" is not a cost. It is part of the effect.[3]
  • All targets are destroyed simultaneously.[4]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Offering to the Snake Deity
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG FAQ: When resolving "Offering to the Snake Deity", if you cannot destroy your own card, then can you destroy your opponent's cards?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: Does "Offering to the Snake Deity" destroy your Reptile-Type monster as a cost?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: Are your and your opponent's cards destroyed by "Offering to the Snake Deity" simultaneously?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.