FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you cannot Special Summon the "Ceremonial Tokens" you cannot add any of the listed cards to your hand.[1]
  • Special Summoning the Tokens and adding 1 of the listed cards to your hand occur at the same time.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Offering to the Immortals
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Offering to the Immortals" be activated if you do not have any "Earthbound Immortal" monsters or if there is no room?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.