FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • In "select 1 unused Monster Card Zone.", the text "Monster Card Zone" should read "Main Monster Zone". (This is effective from March 25, 2017.)[1]
  • The effect "select 1 unused Monster Card Zone." does not target. Choose 1 unused opponent's Monster Zone when the effect of "Numbing Grub in the Ice Barrier" is activated.[1]
  • If there are no unused Monster Zones, the resolution of "select 1 unused Monster Card Zone." is not applied.[1]
  • The effect "While this card is face-up on the field, that selected Monster Card Zone cannot be used." is a Continuous Effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Numbing Grub in the Ice Barrier

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.