FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "inflict 300 damage to your opponent for each monster banished this way." is performed after the "destroy all Special Summoned monsters your opponent controls, and if you do, banish them" resolves. (These effects are not considered to occur simultaneously, and inflicting damage to your opponent is considered to be the last thing to happen.)[1]
  • This effect cannot be activated if your opponent does not control any Special Summoned monster.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Number S39: Utopia One

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.