FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "This card is always treated as a Rank 1 monster." is not treated as an effect".[1]
  • The "Cannot be destroyed by battle, also any battle damage either player takes from a battle involving this card becomes 0." effect is a Continuous Effect. (This effect is only applied during the damage calculation. Also, if the opponent's monster has lower ATK, the opponent's monster will be destroyed by battle.)[1]
  • The "At the end of the Damage Step, when this card battles an opponent's monster: You can take control of that opponent's monster until the end of the Battle Phase." effect is a optional Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target, and cannot be activated if the opponent's monster is destroyed by the battle and sent to the Graveyard.)[1]
  • The "If this face-up card would be destroyed by a card effect, you can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card instead." effect is a Continuous Effect. (Detaching the Xyz Material is not a cost. Also, this effect can be applied during the Damage Step.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Number F0: Utopic Future
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When Xyz Summoning "Number F0: Utopic Future", what happens to the Xyz Materials that the monsters used as materials had?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: How to Xyz Summon "Number F0: Utopic Future"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.