FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "While this card is equipped to a monster, if that monster would be destroyed, destroy this card instead." effect is treated as the effect of an Equip Spell Card. (This effect does not start a Chain Link.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Number C80: Requiem in Berserk

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.