OCG Rulings

  • This effect can be activated even if another monster you control battles an opponent's monster.[1]
  • "it gains this effect." is not treated as an effect.[1]


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Number C73: Abyss Supra Splash

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.