FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When the effect of "Number C40: Gimmick Puppet of Dark Strings" resolves, if no monster with String Counters is destroyed, then you cannot draw a card and the "then" effect is not applied. However, if there are 2 monsters with String Counters, and 1 of them is destroyed, then you will draw a card and the "then" effect is applied.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Number C40: Gimmick Puppet of Dark Strings
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When the effect of "Number C40: Gimmick Puppet of Dark Strings" resolves, if you cannot destroy 1 of the monsters with String Counters, what happens?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.