FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect can also target a face-down card. (Even in this case, resolving the "if that target was a monster" is still applied normally.[1]
  • If this effect targets a monster, then the "destroy that target" and the "inflict damage to your opponent equal to its original ATK." are considered to happen simultaneously.[1]
  • This effect can target a monster whose original ATK is 0 or ?. If you do, the damage inflicted for the "if that target was a monster, inflict damage to your opponent equal to its original ATK." effect will be 0.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Number C15: Gimmick Puppet Serial Killer
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Number C15: Gimmick Puppet Serial Killer" target a monster whose original ATK is ? or 0?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.