Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Number C106: Giant Red Hand

96,649pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • If "Number C106: Giant Red Hand" is not on the field when its effect resolves, it will not be able to detach 1 Xyz Material from itself, and therefore the "negate the effects of all other face-up cards currently on the field until the end of this turn." is not applied.[2]
  • The "negate the effects of all other face-up cards currently on the field until the end of this turn." effect of "Number C106: Giant Red Hand" will only negate the effects of face-up cards on the field when the effect resolves. Therefore, the effects of face-up cards played afterwards during that turn will not be negated.[3]

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Exiled Force" activates its effect by Tributing itself, will the effect of "Number C106: Giant Red Hand" activate?
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Number C106: Giant Red Hand" is not on the field when its effect resolves, will its effects be applied?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: After the "negate the effects of all other face-up cards currently on the field until the end of this turn." effect of "Number C106: Giant Rec Hand" has resolved, will the effects of face-up cards played afterwards during that turn be negated?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki