FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Detaching 1 Xyz Material is a cost to activate the effect that "negate the activation, then you can send 1 random card from your opponent's hand to the Graveyard, and if you do, halve your opponent's Life Points".[1]
  • The effect that "negate the activation, then you can send 1 random card from your opponent's hand to the Graveyard, and if you do, halve your opponent's Life Points" does not target.[1]
  • The effect that "negate the activation, then you can send 1 random card from your opponent's hand to the Graveyard, and if you do, halve your opponent's Life Points" can be activated during the Damage Step.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Number C104: Umbral Horror Masquerade
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Macro Cosmos" is being applied, can the effect of "Number C104: Umbral Horror Masquerade" that negate the activation, then you can send 1 random card from your opponent's hand to the Graveyard, and if you do, halve your opponent's Life Points be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.