FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Number C101: Silent Honor DARK
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When "Number C101: Silent Honor DARK" is Special Summoned from the Graveyard by its own effect, can "Torrential Tribute" be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Number C101: Silent Honor DARK" target a Token or "Embodiment of Apophis" while it is treated as a monster?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If you activate the effect of "Number C101: Silent Honor DARK", targeting a Set monster, will it be attached as a face-down Xyz Material?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: When the "attach that monster to this card as a face-up Xyz Material." effect of "Number C101: Silent Honor DARK" resolves, that "Number C101: Silent Honor DARK" has left the field, what happens with the targeted monster?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: If there are no copies of "Number 101: Silent Honor ARK" in your Graveyard, but you control a "Number C101: Silent Honor DARK" with "Number 101: Silent Honor ARK" attached as an Xyz Material, can you activate the effect of "Number C101: Silent Honor DARK" to Special Summon itself when it is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard?
  7. Konami OCG Database: What happens to the Xyz Material of an Xyz Monster targeted by the effect of Number 101: Silent Honor ARK or Number C101: Silent Honor DARK?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.