Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Number 8: Heraldic King Genom-Heritage

Talk0
74,769pages on
this wiki

OCG Rulings

  • Both the "this card's name and original ATK become that monster's name and current ATK, and this card's effect becomes that monster's original effect" effect that is applied to this card and the "that monster's ATK becomes 0, and its effects are negated." effect that is applied to the opponent's monster, last until the End Phase in which this effect was activated. (They all stop applying at the same time during the End Phase).[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 8: Heraldic King Genom-Heritage
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: "Number 69: Heraldry Crest" or "Number 8: Heraldic King Genom-Heritage" have acquired the effect of "Sword Breaker". During the End Phase, if they no longer possess the effect of "Sword Breaker", what happens to the effect of "Sword Breaker" that was already activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: "Number 69: Heraldry Crest" or "Number 8: Heraldic King Genom-Heritage" have acquired the effect of "Number 20: Giga-Brilliant". During the End Phase, if they no longer possess the effect of "Number 20: Giga-Brilliant", what happens to the effect of "Number 20: Giga-Brilliant" that was already activated?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: "Number 69: Heraldry Crest" or "Number 8: Heraldic King Genom-Heritage" have acquired the effect of "Number 16: Shock Master". During the End Phase, if they no longer possess the effect of "Number 16: Shock Master", what happens to the effect of "Number 16: Shock Master" that was already activated?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you activate the effect of "Number 8: Heraldic King Genom-Heritage" by targeting an Xyz Monster the opponent controls that has been affected by the effect of "Divine Dragon Knight Felgrand"?

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki