FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you activate a Quick-Play Spell Card from your hand in a chain to the effect of a "Number 88: Gimmick Puppet of Leo" you control that places a Destiny Counter on itself?
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Are the Destiny Counters placed by the effect of "Number 88: Gimmick Puppet of Leo" removed when the effect of "Skill Drain" is applied? Also, are the Destiny Counters placed by the effect of "Number 88: Gimmick Puppet of Leo" removed when it's flipped face-down by the effect of "Book of Moon"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: 3 Destiny Counters were placed on "Number 88: Gimmick Puppet of Leo" by its own effect that places 1 Destiny Counter on itself. Does winning the Duel as a result of that start a chain?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If after the Battle Phase, "Number 88: Gimmick Puppet of Leo" is Xyz Summoned during Main Phase 2, can its effect to place a Destiny Counter on itself be activated?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: When a "Number 88: Gimmick Puppet of Leo" that already had placed 2 Destiny Counters on itself activates its effect to place a Destiny Counter on itself, the opponent activated "Enemy Controller" in a chain, targeting that "Number 88: Gimmick Puppet of Leo" for the effect that takes control of a monster. In this case, after "Number 88: Gimmick Puppet of Leo" switches control to the opponent by the effect of "Enemy Controller", the effect of "Number 88: Gimmick Puppet of Leo" resolves placing a third Destiny Counter on itself, but which player wins the Duel?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.