FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "this turn, this card can attack your opponent directly, but other monsters cannot attack." effect cannot be activated during Main Phase 2 or during the first turn of the first player.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 82: Heartlandraco

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.