FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 79: Battlin' Boxer Nova Kaiser
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the Xyz Summon of "Number 79: Battlin' Boxer Nova Kaiser" is negated by "Solemn Judgment", can you Special Summon "Battlin' Boxer" monsters from your Graveyard?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.