FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect that then allows you to destroy 1 card on the field is an optional part of the resolution. (You don't decide to apply it when the effect is activated, but when the effect resolves.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 74: Master of Blades

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.