FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Number 69: Heraldry Crest" that makes it obtain the name and effect of the targeted Xyz Monster be activated targeting an Xyz Monster that didn't have its effects negated by the effect of "Number 69: Heraldry Crest" that negates the effects of all other Xyz Monsters when it's Special Summoned?
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If there are no other Xyz Monsters when "Number 69: Heraldry Crest" is Special Summoned, is the effect that negates the effects of all other Xyz Monsters still activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Number 69: Heraldry Crest" that was Xyz Summoned properly is later sent to the Graveyard and Special Summoned from the Graveyard by the effect of "Monster Reborn", does the effect of "Number 69: Heraldry Crest" that negates the effects of other Xyz Monsters when it's Special Summoned activate?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.