FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect negates activations, but it does not destroy the opponent's monster.[1]
  • As long as it is an opponent’s monster effect that is activated, this effect can be Chained to negate the activation of an Effect Monster’s effect that activates outside the field.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 65: Djinn Buster

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.