FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Even if you choose to activate the effect that makes both players draw a card during the opponent's next Standby Phase, this effect is activated during the Main Phase. (During the opponent's next Standby Phase, this effect does not start a chain.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 63: Shamoji Soldier

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.