FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "You can Special Summon this card during your 2nd Standby Phase after activation and double its ATK." effect is a Trigger Effect. (This effect activates in the Graveyard if this card was destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. It activates while banished if this card was destroyed and banished. Special Summoning this card does not start a Chain Link.[1]
  • The "Any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent is halved unless it has "Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon" as an Xyz Material." effect is a Continuous Effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 62: Galaxy-Eyes Prime Photon Dragon

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.