FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • In "choose 1 unused Monster Card Zone or Spell & Trap Card Zone", the text "Monster Card Zone" should read "Main Monster Zone". (This is effective from March 25, 2017.)[1]
  • The effect "When this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; this card gains ATK equal to that monster's current ATK." is a Trigger Effect. (It targets 1 face-up monster in your opponent's Monster Zone.)[1]
  • The effect "If your opponent controls more cards than you do: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card, then choose 1 unused Monster Card Zone or Spell & Trap Card Zone." is an Ignition Effect. (Detaching 1 Xyz Material from this card is a cost to activate this effect.)[1]
  • The effect "choose 1 unused Monster Card Zone or Spell & Trap Card Zone" does not target. Choose 1 unused Monster Zone or Spell & Trap Zone when the effect is activated.[1]
  • The effect "while this card is face-up on the field, that Card Zone cannot be used." is a Continuous Effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 57: Tri-Head Dust Dragon
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When resolving the effect of "Number 57: Tri-Head Dust Dragon", what happens if there is a card in the chosen Zone?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.