Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Number 50: Blackship of Corn

96,649pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • This effect targets 1 monster your opponent controls with ATK less than or equal to this card's.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 50: Blackship of Corn
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a Token Monster be targeted by the effect of "Number 50: Blackship of Corn"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Archlord Kristya" be targeted by the effect of "Number 50: Blackship of Corn"?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Macro Cosmos" is active, can the effect of "Number 50: Blackship of Corn" be activated?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: When the effect resolves, if the targeted monster has more ATK than "Number 50: Blackship of Corn", is the targeted monster sent to the Graveyard and is the damage inflicted?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: When the effect resolves, if the monster targeted by the effect of "Number 50: Blackship of Corn" is in face-down Defense Position, is the targeted monster still sent to the Graveyard and is the damage inflicted?
  7. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a Pendulum Monster in the Monster Card Zone be targeted by the effect of "Number 50: Blackship of Corn"?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki