OCG Rulings


  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 48: Shadow Lich
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Are the effects of "Number 48: Shadow Lich" that prevent it from being targeted for an attack and that increase its ATK still applied even if a "Phantom Token" was Special Summoned by a different copy of "Number 48: Shadow Lich"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When "Number 48: Shadow Lich" is targeted for an attack by an opponent's monster, its effect to Special Summon 1 "Phantom Token" was activated. In this case, is a replay triggered?

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.