FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "●" effect is chosen when this effect is activated. If the "● Target 1 Dragon-Type monster your opponent controls; take control of that target." effect is activated, this effect targets. (If the other "●" effects are activated, this effect does not target.)[1]
  • A monster whose control was taken by the "● Target 1 Dragon-Type monster your opponent controls; take control of that target." effect remains taken as long as it remains face-up on the field.[1]
  • The "● Dragon-Type monsters your opponent controls cannot activate their effects until the end of your opponent's turn." effect can be activated even if your opponent does not control Dragon-Type monsters. Furthermore, this effect is also applied to Dragon-Type monsters that appear on your opponent's side of the field afterwards, and their effects cannot be activated.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 46: Dragluon
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the "● Dragon-Type monsters your opponent controls cannot activate their effects until the end of your opponent's turn." effect of "Number 46: Dragluon" be activated if the opponent does not control Dragon-Type monsters?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.