FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect can only be activated once per Attack Declaration. If multiple attacks are declared in a single turn, this effect can be activated once on each of those Attack Declarations.[1]
  • The ATK gained by this effect remains increased as long as this card remains face-up on the field.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 39: Utopia Roots

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.