Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Number 39: Utopia

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • During the attack declaration, when the opponent already activated a card like Dimensional Prison, you cannot chain this card's effect.[2]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: utopia without materials
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 2.4 Konami FAQ: Xyz Monster > Number 39: Utopia
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: If Number 39: Utopia activates its effect to destroy itself, and it has its activation negated by the effect of Light and Darkness Dragon or Justice Bringer, does the effect of Number 39: Utopia activate once again?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: Please explain the order in which effects activate when "Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon" and "Number 39: Utopia" battle.
  5. Konami OCG FAQ: If a "Number 39: Utopia" with no Xyz Materials is attacked by the opponent, can its effect that negates attacks be activated? Also, can 1 Xyz Material be detached from "Number 19: Freezadon" to instead to activate the effect of "Number 39: Utopia"?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki