FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "target 1 monster your opponent controls whose current ATK is different from its original ATK; destroy that target." effect is an Ignition Effect. (This effect targets 1 face-up monster your opponent controls whose current ATK is different from its original ATK. Tributing 1 "Chronomaly" monster you control is a cost to activate this effect.)[1]
  • The "target 1 monster your opponent controls whose current ATK is different from its original ATK; destroy that target." effect can also be activated by Tributing this card.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 36: Chronomaly Chateau Huyuk

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.