FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Inflicting damage to the opponent and increasing this card's ATK are considered to happen simultaneously.[1]
  • The ATK increase lasts as long as this card remains face-up on the field.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Xyz Monster > Number 33: Chronomaly Machu Mech
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: At the time the effect of "Number 33: Chronomaly Machu Mech" is activated, if this effect targets a "Blue-Eyes White Dragon" that was Special Summoned by the effect of "Hieratic Dragon of Tefnuit" and whose ATK and DEF became 0, does the opponent take 3000 points of damage?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Prime Material Dragon" is face-up, can the effect of "Number 33: Chronomaly Machu Mech" that inflicts damage and then gains ATK equal to the damage inflicted be activated?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: If the effect of "Number 33: Chronomaly Machu Mech" is activated targeting a monster whose original ATK has been modified by the effect of "Unstable Evolution", what does the ATK of "Number 33: Chronomaly Machu Mech" become?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.