Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Number 30: Acid Golem of Destruction

97,314pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

OCG Rulings

  • For the effect which activates during the Standby Phase, you choose whether to detach an Xyz Material or to take damage when resolving the effect.[1]
  • If you have less than 2000 Life Points, then you still apply the effect and take 2000 damage.[2]

References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: Xyz Monster > Number 30: Acid Golem of Destruction
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG FAQ: During the Standby Phase, do you apply the effect of "Number 30: Acid Golem of Destruction" even if it has no Xyz Materials attached?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: Does "Skill Drain" negate the Standby Phase effect of "Number 30: Acid Golem of Destruction"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki