FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect targets 1 face-up monster in the Monster Zone that was Special Summoned from the Extra Deck. (It can target 1 monster in your Monster Zone or your opponent's Monster Zone.)[1]
  • The effect "If this face-up card you control leaves the field because of an opponent's card effect: You can Special Summon this card in face-down Defense Position." is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 24: Dragulas the Vampiric Dragon
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Number 24: Dragulas the Vampiric Dragon" is changed to face-down Defense Position using its own effect, can you change it again to face-down Defense Position using its own effect?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When "Number 24: Dragulas the Vampiric Dragon" is returned to the Extra Deck by the effect of your opponent's "Compulsory Evacuation Device", can you activate its effect?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Number 24: Dragulas the Vampiric Dragon" is flipped face-up while there are no other cards on the field, how do you resolve its effect?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.