Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Number 22: Zombiestein

Talk0
76,812pages on
this wiki

OCG Rulings

References

  1. OCG Card Database: The effect of "Number 22: Zombiestein" was activated targeting a face-up "Exiled Force" or "Sangan". Afterwards, if the "Exiled Force" affected by the effect of "Number 22: Zombiestein" activates its effect, tributing itself as a cost, will the effect of that "Exiled Force" be negated? Also, if the "Sangan" affected by the effect of "Number 22: Zombiestein" is sent from the field to the Graveyard, will the effect of that "Sangan" be negated?
  2. OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Number 22: Zombiestein" that switches itself to Defense Position and negates the effect of the targeted card until the End Phase be activated if it already is in Defense Position? Also, if "Book of Moon" or "Enemy Controller" are chained to the activation of the effect of "Number 22: Zombiestein" so that "Number 22: Zombiestein" is switched to Defense Position, is the effect that negates the effects of the targeted card until the End Phase still applied?
  3. OCG Card Database: If the effect of "Number 22: Zombiestein" is activated targeting a Normal Spell/Trap Card or other cards that are sent to the Graveyard after they resolve, is the effect of that Normal Spell or Trap Card negated? Also, if "Mystical Space Typhoon" is activated as chain 1, then the effect of "Number 22: Zombiestein" is activated as chain 2 targeting that "Mystical Space Typhoon", and then "Emergency Provisions" is activated as chain 3 sending the "Mystical Space Typhoon" activated as chain 1 to the Graveyard as a cost, is the effect of "Mystical Space Typhoon" negated by the effect of "Number 22: Zombiestein"?
  4. OCG Card Database: If at the time of the resolution of the effect of "Number 22: Zombiestein" that "Number 22: Zombiestein" that activated its effect has left the field, are the effects of the targeted card still negated until the End Phase?

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki