FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "While this card remains face-up on the field, your opponent cannot Summon monsters with the same name as any of the monster(s) chosen for this card's effect." effect is a Continuous Effect. This effect is applied after the Quick Effect of this card resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 18: Heraldry Patriarch
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the Xyz Summon of "Number 18: Heraldry Patriarch" is negated by "Solemn Judgment" and sent to the Graveyard, can you activate its effect to send 2 "Heraldic Beast" monsters from the Deck to the Graveyard?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.