FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect targets one monster on your opponent's field. You can also select a face-down monster.[1]
  • You gain control of the monster until it is removed from the field.[1]
  • When resolving the effect of "Number 11: Big Eye", if you cannot gain control of the targeted monster (such as if the monster is no longer on the field), then you still cannot attack with "Number 11: Big Eye".[5]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Xyz Monster > Number 11: Big Eye
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Number 11: Big Eye" becomes face-down and then face-up after activating its effect, then can it attack?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Number 11: Big Eye" is removed from the field after applying its effect, then what happens to the monster of which you gained control?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: If you gain control of "Shooting Star Dragon" through the effect of "Number 11: Big Eye" and banish it, then you Special Summon it to which player's field?
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami OCG FAQ: If you cannot gain control of a monster through the effect of "Number 11: Big Eye", then can it attack?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.