FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Even if the opponent activates an effect during the Damage Step, the ATK of this card is increased.[1]
  • This card is treated as a "Galaxy" monster.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 107: Galaxy-Eyes Tachyon Dragon
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the only face-up monster on the field is "Number 107: Galaxy-Eyes Tachyon Dragon", can the effect of that "Number 107: Galaxy-Eyes Tachyon Dragon" be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: For how long is the effect of "Number 107: Galaxy-Eyes Tachyon Dragon" that negates the effects of all other face-up monsters and returns their ATK/DEF to their original values applied?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.