Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Number 106: Giant Hand

96,681pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 106: Giant Hand
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Number 106: Giant Hand" effect is applied to a "Exiled Force" and that "Exiled Force" activates its effect, Tributing itself as a cost and leaving the field as a result, is the effect of that "Exiled Force" negated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: At the time of the resolution of the effect of "Number 106: Giant Hand", if "Book of Moon" is activated so that the targeted Effect Monster is flipped face-down, are the effects of that Effect Monster still negated?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: At the time of the resolution of the effect of "Number 106: Giant Hand", if "Compulsory Evacuation Device" is activated so that the targeted Effect Monster leaves the field, are the effects of that Effect Monster still negated?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: When the effect of "Number 106: Giant Hand" is activated, can a different monster than the one that has activated its effect be targeted?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki