FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "If this face-up card would be destroyed, you can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card instead." effect is a Continuous Effect. (This effect can also be applied during the Damage Step.) [1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 101: Silent Honor ARK
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If a monster targeted by the effect of "Number 101: Silent Honor ARK" is in Defense Position when the effect resolves, is that monster still attached to Number 101: Silent Honor ARK as an Xyz Material?
  3. Konami OCG Database: What happens to the Xyz Material of an Xyz Monster targeted by the effect of Number 101: Silent Honor ARK or Number C101: Silent Honor DARK?
  4. http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=13288&request_locale=ja Konami OCG Card Database]: When a face-up "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero" you control becomes an Xyz Material due to the effect of the opponent's "Number 101: Silent Honor ARK", does the effect of "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero" to destroy all monsters the opponent control activate?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.