FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You cannot target a monster that was flipped face-down then face-up after destroying a monster by battle. [1]
  • "Royal Decree" does not negate “Cards and effects cannot be activated in response to this card.” [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.