FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Removing the monster from play is a cost. [1]
  • Even if you can’t destroy the target card on the field, the removed monster will still return. [1]
  • If you activate multiple copies of "Gungnir" in the same turn, you choose the order that the monsters are returned. [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.