FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The effect to add a “Nordic Relic” to your hand starts a Chain.[1]
  • It activates even if "Nordic Relic Draupnir" is destroyed during the Damage Step.[1]
  • If multiple copies of "Nordic Relic Draupnir" are destroyed at the same time, you can activate all of their effects in a Chain.[1]
  • If the activation of "Nordic Relic Draupnir" is negated and the card is destroyed by "Magic Jammer", you cannot add a "Nordic Relic" to your hand.[1]
  • If "Nordic Relic Draupnir" is destroyed because the monster it was equipped to is no longer face-up on the field, you cannot add a "Nordic Relic" to your hand.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.