FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Non-Fusion Area
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Non-Fusion Area" is applying, can "Future Fusion" be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Ritual Beast Ulti-Apelio" or "Chimeratech Fortress Dragon" be Special Summoned while "Non-Fusion Area" is applying?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.