FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The card is removed from play face-up.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If "Nobleman of Extermination" destroys a Trap Card, you and your opponent must briefly show each other your Decks to verify that all copies of the Trap Card have been removed.
  • You can select a face-down monster equipped to "Relinquished".


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Nobleman of Extermination
  2. Konami FAQ: While "Imperial Iron Wall" is active, how do effects which destroy and remove cards resolve?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.