FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Noble Knight Medraut
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: After the "●" effect of "Noble Knight Medraut" resolves, it becomes a Normal Monster. Then, if "Noble Knight Medraut" is equipped with "Noble Arms - Gallatin", can you use its effect again during the same turn?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.