Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Ninjitsu Art of Super-Transformation

96,658pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • This effect targets 1 "Ninja" Monster you control and 1 face-up monster your opponent controls.[1]
  • The targeted monsters are sent to the Graveyard when the effect resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Ninjitsu Art of Super-Transformation
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Is a monster still Special Summoned with "Ninjitsu Art of Super-Transformation"'s effect if during the effect's resolution one of its targets is not on the field?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Macro Cosmos" is active, can "Ninjitsu Art of Super-Transformation" be activated? Also, if it can be activated, if the targeted "Ninja" monster you control and the opponent's face-up monster are not sent to the Graveyard and are banished instead, is a monster still Special Summoned from the Deck?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: Can "Ninjitsu Art of Super Transformation" target a "Zoma the Spirit" or "Copy Knight" that are treated as a monster? Also, can "Ninjitsu Art of Super Transformation" target a "Fluff Token" Special Summoned by the effect of "Dandylion"?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki