FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If at the time of the resolution of the effect Ninja Grandmaster Hanzo is no longer on the Field, the effect is still applied.[1]


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Ninja Grandmaster Hanzo

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.